Tap and WellTreasure Valley water, from the public record

North Hills Mobile Village water quality

Met every federal limit. hardness not in the latest CCR.

ID4010106. Data through no recent samples. DEQ record.

What's in it

Nothing flagged. Every contaminant tested in the latest 36 months was not detected or below half its limit.

2 other contaminants tested, not detected or well below the limit

Copper ND Lead ND

Filters that match

Start with this

ZeroWater 10-Cup 5-Stage Ready-Pour Pitcher

pitcher · diy

Nothing in this water is flagged. This is a taste and general-purpose choice, not a fix.

Whole house

Nothing in this water calls for whole-house treatment. A drinking-water filter covers the exposure that matters. Whole-house units here are optional, mainly for taste and chlorine.

Detections ranked by share of the limitevery Tier 1 detection, highest first
Copper 90th pct
0.00ppm of 1.30ppm
lab result 0.05ppm
0%
Not detected 90th pct
Lead 90th pct
0.0ppb of 15.0ppb
lab result 4.0ppb
0%
Not detected 90th pct

Bar length is the highest result in the last 36 months as a share of the federal limit (MCL, or action level for lead and copper). The dark tick marks the limit. Gross alpha is compared after subtracting uranium, as DEQ does for compliance.

Full contaminants reporthighest, latest, limit, trend, last sample
ContaminantHighest, 36 moFederal limitShare of limitStatusTrendLast sample
Copper
90th percentile at home taps
note
0.05ppm
latest ND
1.30ppm AL0%Not detected2026-09-14
Lead
90th percentile at home taps
note
4.0ppb
latest ND
15.0ppb AL0%Not detected2026-09-14
  • Copper: 90th percentile of samples taken at customer taps. Results depend on the home's plumbing.
  • Lead: 90th percentile of samples taken at customer taps. Results depend on the home's plumbing.

ppb = parts per billion (µg/L), ppm = parts per million (mg/L), ppt = parts per trillion. ND = not detected above the lab's reporting limit. MCL = federal maximum contaminant level; AL = action level for lead and copper (90th percentile of home taps); aesthetic = secondary standard for taste, odor or staining, not health. Bars show the highest result in 36 months as a share of the limit.

Hardness

Hardness is not reported in the latest CCR. Hardness not reported for this system; softener sizing uses a regional default of 11.7 gpg until a CCR value is reviewed.

Track recordno violations in the last ten years
2017
2018
2019
2020
2021
2022
2023
2024
2025
2026

no violation recorded n monitoring or reporting only n includes a health-based violation ? outside the loaded record

Lead and copper at the tap90th percentile of sampled homes against the action level
Lead at customer taps
0.0ppb 90th percentile · action level 15.0ppb
0%
Not detected 5 homes sampled, 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31
semiannual 90th percentiles

90th percentile of samples taken at customer taps. Results depend on the home's plumbing. Results are from sampled homes in this system, not from your tap. Home plumbing can add lead and copper. First-draw samples run higher than flushed ones.

Copper at customer taps
0.00ppm 90th percentile · action level 1.30ppm
0%
Not detected 5 homes sampled, 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31
semiannual 90th percentiles

90th percentile of samples taken at customer taps. Results depend on the home's plumbing. Results are from sampled homes in this system, not from your tap. Home plumbing can add lead and copper. First-draw samples run higher than flushed ones.

Where the water comes from1 active wells

1 active well, and 0 treatment points on record (SDWIS counts each chlorination or filtration point as a treatment plant).

WELL #2: Susceptibility: ioc high (auto), voc high (auto), soc high (auto), microbial high (auto).

Source water assessment susceptibility: final map[IOC:Auto High Microbials:Auto High SOC:Auto High VOC:Auto High]; hydrologic sensitivity M; pci land use map[IOC:M Microbials:M SOC:M VOC:M]; system construction L;

Source names (1)

WELL #2

Every match, by categorytop three per category

We may earn a commission if you buy through these links. Rankings come from the matching engine (certification + flagged contaminants + annual cost), not from who pays more. How we earn money. As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases. Prices are not shown; Amazon sets them on its site.

Drinking water

Under sink, pitcher, or faucet. Treats the water you drink and cook with.

Whole house

Installed where water enters the house. For fixtures, laundry and showers.

Nothing in this water calls for whole-house treatment. A drinking-water filter covers the exposure that matters. Whole-house units here are optional, mainly for taste and chlorine.

Softener or conditioner

Worth it at 7 grains per gallon or more.

Questions about North Hills Mobile Village

Is North Hills Mobile Village tap water safe to drink?

In the last 36 months of Idaho DEQ results, North Hills Mobile Village had no contaminant above a federal limit and EPA records no open health-based violation. Results reflect the system's sampling points, not the plumbing in any one home.

Is North Hills Mobile Village water hard?

Hardness has not been reported for North Hills Mobile Village in a reviewed Consumer Confidence Report yet. The softener sizing widget uses a labelled county default until a report is reviewed.

Is North Hills Mobile Village water fluoridated?

No fluoride result in the last 36 months.

Where does North Hills Mobile Village water come from?

North Hills Mobile Village draws from 1 active well. Source and treatment details are listed above.

What filter fits North Hills Mobile Village water?

For drinking water the matching engine ranks ZeroWater 10-Cup 5-Stage Ready-Pour Pitcher first for this profile, based on certified reduction claims for the contaminants flagged above. See the filters section for the reasoning and alternatives.

Who to call

  • System contact: GABBARD, RAINA, 208-989-7711
  • DEQ Boise Regional Office, 1445 N Orchard St, Boise ID 83706, (208) 373-0550
  • Central District Health (well testing, septic, local health questions)

Sources

Sample results as of n/a; inventory and violations from EPA SDWIS; page built 2026-09-14. 10 individual results reviewed.

More: Ada County

Numbers are the system's samples at its taps and wells, not yours. Lead and copper are 90th percentiles from sampled homes. Well pages are nearby-sample estimates. Health text restates EPA and DEQ. Methodology.